Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Ted English of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Ted  English [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (06-Sep-2018)
2610
Current Club Ranking
15 (13)
ESR Number
*****306
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2675
ES Grading Points Change
5
Current ES Grading Points
2680
Played
10
Won
4
Lost
6
Games For
16
Games Against
20
Points For
339
PointsAgainst
328

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Winchester 4
3-2
53
49
20
2765
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
37
45
-10
2839
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Five Rivers 2
3-0
33
12
10
2438
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Chichester 3 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
33
33
-15
2681
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Trojans 4
2-3
47
50
-15
2615
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
2
Lee-on-Solent 3 Wykeham Exiles 2
3-0
33
18
20
2628
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Wykeham Exiles 3
3-0
33
18
20
2613
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
0-3
18
33
-5
2992
Friday 07-Feb-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
22
34
-5
2939
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
1
Winchester 4 Lee-on-Solent 3
0-3
30
36
-15
2750

[Main]