Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Billy Hale of S/Ton University [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Billy  Hale [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (28-Jan-2019)
1700
Current Club Ranking
18 (17)
ESR Number
*****553
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1735
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
1695
Played
13
Won
2
Lost
11
Games For
8
Games Against
36
Points For
405
PointsAgainst
634

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
2
Trojans 7 S'ton University 4
0-3
21
45
0
1975
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
4
S'ton University 4 Alton Academy 2
0-3
32
45
-15
1784
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
5
Lee-on-Solent 4 S'ton University 3
0-3
10
45
0
2301
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
2
Petersfield 4 S'ton University 4
1-3
49
58
-15
1780
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
5
Romsey LC S'ton University 3
0-3
37
47
-15
1626
Wednesday 20-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
1
Nuffield Health 4 S'ton University 4
1-3
26
56
10
2159
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
5
Petersfield 3 S'ton University 3
3-2
67
63
20
1656
Sunday 01-Dec-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
4
Five Rivers 3 S'ton University 3
0-3
9
45
0
2256
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
2
Fair Oak 4 S'ton University 4
0-3
23
45
-15
1800
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
4
SportsDirect Fitness 1 S'ton University 3
0-3
26
45
0
2300
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
4
S'ton University 3 Petersfield 3
3-1
58
50
20
1641
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
1
SportsDirect Fitness 2 S'ton University 4
0-3
32
45
-15
1728
Thursday 20-Feb-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 5
1
S'ton University 4 Petersfield 4
0-3
15
45
-15
1790

[Main]