Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Sam Miller of Lee-on-Solent [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Sam  Miller [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Aug-2019)
3500
Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
ESR Number
*****688
Start of Season ES Grading Points
3500
ES Grading Points Change
-40
Current ES Grading Points
3460
Played
12
Won
10
Lost
2
Games For
32
Games Against
9
Points For
430
PointsAgainst
282

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-0
33
10
0
3033
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
10
0
3099
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
14
20
3500
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Wykeham Exiles 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
16
0
3124
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
41
25
0
3136
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 West Hants
3-0
33
16
0
3041
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
17
0
3022
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Winchester 1
1-3
31
42
-50
3237
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
West Hants Lee-on-Solent 1
3-0
33
19
0
3061
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
3-2
55
52
20
3433
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Lee-on-Solent 1 Wykeham Exiles 1
3-0
33
17
0
3154
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
1
Lee-on-Solent 1 Five Rivers 1
1-3
39
44
-30
3353

[Main]