Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy Smith of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy  Smith [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
2415
Current Club Ranking
4 (3)
ESR Number
*****795
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2880
ES Grading Points Change
-165
Current ES Grading Points
2715
Played
22
Won
5
Lost
17
Games For
30
Games Against
54
Points For
654
PointsAgainst
820

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Winchester 2
0-3
11
33
-15
2834
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Trojans 2
2-3
48
54
-15
2770
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Avenue 1
1-3
33
42
-10
2960
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Wykeham Exiles Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
29
40
-20
2880
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-1
43
26
5
2569
Monday 04-Nov-2019 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Nuffield Health Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 1
2-3
48
53
-50
2536
Friday 15-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
0-3
9
33
-10
2911
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-0
33
16
5
2438
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 S'ton University 1
3-2
39
45
20
2774
Monday 02-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
1-3
31
43
-10
2924
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
19
33
-20
2801
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Petersfield 1 Chichester 2
1-3
26
41
-5
3006
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Winchester 2 Petersfield 1
2-3
35
46
-10
2886
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Avenue 1 Petersfield 1
0-3
20
33
-5
2955
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Petersfield Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 2
3-0
33
17
10
2529
Friday 24-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Five Rivers Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
33
43
-15
2726
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
2-3
39
52
-5
2949
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
15
33
-10
2905
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Abshot 1
0-3
13
33
-10
2872
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
2
Winchester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
1-3
29
42
-5
2944
Monday 02-Mar-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
3-0
33
18
20
2644
Monday 09-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Petersfield 1 Trojans 3
1-3
35
44
-10
2868

[Main]